President & CEO
Mike Ferguson
mferguson@siia.org

Executive Vice President 
Erica Massey
emassey@siia.org

Conference Coordinator
Amy L. Troiano
atroiano@siia.org
Director of Membership
Jennifer Ivy
jivy@siia.org

Marketing Director
Justin Miller
jmiller@siia.org

Vice President, Government Relations
Ryan Work
rwork@siia.org

Vice President, State Government Relations
Adam Brackemyre
abrackemyre@siia.org

Washington Councel
Chris Condeluci, Esq.
ccondeluci@siia.org
Membership Services
Gretchen Grote
ggrote@siia.org

Database Manager
Michiale Machado
mmachado@siia.org

Advertising Specialist
Shane Byars
sbyars@siia.org
Membership Services
Wrenne Bartlett
wbartlett@siia.org
     

 

UPCOMING EVENTS