2014 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board*
Les Boughner
Executive VP & Managing Director
Willis North American Captive + Consulting Practice
Burlington, VT

Chairman Elect*
Donald K. Drelich
Chairman & CEO
D.W. Van Dyke & Co.
Wilton, CT

Treasurer/Corporate Secretary*
Steven J. Link
Executive Vice President
Midwest Employers Casualty Company
Chesterfield, MO


Jerry Castelloe
Castelloe Partners, LLC
Charlotte, NC

Robert Clemente
Specialty Care Management, LLC
Bridgewater, NJ

Ronald K. Dewsnup
President & General Manager
Allegiance Benefit Plan Management, Inc.
Missoula, MT

Elizabeth D. Mariner
Executive Vice President
Re-Solutions, LLC
Wellington, FL

Jay Ritchie
Senior Vice President
HCC Life Insurance Company
Kennesaw, GA

Chairman, Alternative Risk Transfer Committee
Jeffrey K. Simpson
Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella, P.A.
Wilmington, DE

Chairman, Government Relations Committee
Jerry Castelloe
Castelloe Partners, LLC
Charlotte, NC

Chairman, Health Care Committee
Robert Melillo
Second Vice President, Head of Stop Loss
Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
Enfield, CT

Chairman, International Committee
Robert Repke
Global Medical Conexions, Inc.
Novato, CA

Chairman, Workers’ Compensation Committee
Stu Thompson
Fund Manager
The Builders Group
Eagan, MN



© Copyright 2012 Self-Insurance Institute of America, Inc., All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy
P.O. Box 1237, Simpsonville, SC 29681  |  p: 800.851.7789  |  f: 864.962.2483  |  webmaster@siia.org