SIIA Staff

 

President & CEO
Mike Ferguson
mferguson@siia.org

Executive Vice President 
Erica Massey
emassey@siia.org

Director of Meetings & Events
Amy L. Troiano
atroiano@siia.org
Director of Membership
Jennifer Ivy
jivy@siia.org

Vice President, Government Relations
Ryan Work
rwork@siia.org

Assistant Director of Meetings & Events
Lisa Alicea
lalicea@siia.org

Washington Counsel
Chris Condeluci, Esq.
ccondeluci@siia.org

Exhibiting and Advertising
Shane Byars
sbyars@siia.org
Membership Services
Gretchen Grote
ggrote@siia.org

Database Manager
Michiale Machado
mmachado@siia.org

Government Relations Associate
Anthony M. Murrello
amurrello@siia.org
State Policy Advisor
Catherine Bresler
catherine@siia.org
 
     
     
     

 

logo.jpg
header_right_large.jpg
UPCOMING EVENTS